Champion of the Blueprint

The Blueprint Retailer of the Year award has been won by Ansir Amin of Mr Convenience, Great Sankey. Ansir was unable to accept the award in person when it was presented at Drinksummit, so it was collected by Andy Amin and Ajmal Amin on his behalf. From left: Ross Shelley, scheme director of THBP, Andy Amin and Ajmal Amin, and Francis Ball, chairman of FWD.

Get Our E-Newsletter - Wholesale News stories in your in-box, delivered weekly.
Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy

About The Author